## SNDT Women's University, Mumbai

## **SNDT** College of Education, Pune

College Development Committee (w.e.f.2021-2022)

Sr. No.	Particulars	Name of the Person	Designation
1	Chairperson of the management or his nominee ex-officio Chairperson	<b>Dr. Ujwala Chakradeo</b> Vice Chancellor, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	Chairperson
2	Secretary of the management or his nominee		Member
3	One head of department, to be nominated by the principal or the head of the institution	- Dr. Usha More	Member
4	Three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom atleast one shall be	1) Dr. Vijay Chavan 2) Dr. Meena Aher 3) Dr. Sarika Bahirat	Member
5	woman One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves	<b>Shri. Premdas Jadhao</b> Jr. Clerk	Member
6	<ul> <li>Four local members, nominated by the management in consultation with the principal, from the fields of <ol> <li>Education</li> </ol> </li> <li>2) Social service</li> </ul>	<ol> <li>Dr. S. F. Patil Executive Director, International Affairs, Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune</li> <li>Mrs. Madhavi Sahasrabudhe,</li> </ol>	Member Member
	3) Industry	<ul> <li>Corporator, Pune Municipal Corporation, Pune</li> <li>2) Dr. Sophiya Gaikwad (Alumni) Head, Symbiosis Teaching Learning Resource Centre, Symbiosis</li> </ul>	Member
	<ol> <li>Research</li> <li>of whom at least one shall be alumnus</li> </ol>	International (Deemed University) 3) Dr.Sanjay Chakane Principal, Arts, Science and Commerce College Indapur, Pune	Member
7	Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college	Dr. Neha Deo	Member
8	President and Secretary of the College Students' Council	Ms. Shivani Shyam Sontakke - B.Ed. Ms. Arpita Shah - M. Ed.	Member
ç	Principal of the college or head of the institution Member - Secretary.	- <b>Dr. Nalini Patil</b> Principal	Member – Secretary

Mark :

20/12/21